<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2005>>

House Of Blues, New Orleans, LA

Set 1 Acoustic:
That’ll Never Happen No More
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
Big River Blues
I Know You Rider
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Blues Stay Away From Me
Bread Line Blues
I See The Light
99 Year Blues
Just Because

Set 2 Electric: *
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Corners Without Exits
I Wish You Would
Rock Me Baby
Living Just For You
Serpent Of Dreams
Talking ‘Bout You
Hit Single #1
Funky #7

Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
*w/ Erik Diaz - drums