<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2005>>

Maison Musique, Turin, Italy

True Religion
Blue Railroad Train
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Serpent Of Dreams
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Bread Line Blues
Blues Stay Away From Me
That’ll Never Happen No More
Living In The Moment
Good Shepherd
Hesitation Blues

Encore 1:
Nine Pound Hammer

Encore 2:
San Francisco Bay Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin