<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2005>>

Wildwood Springs Lodge, Steelville, MO

Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Big River Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
I Know You Rider
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
I See The Light
Heart Temporary
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Blues Stay Away From Me
Prohibition Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
How Long Blues
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Embryonic Journey
Hesitation Blues

San Francisco Bay Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin