<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2005>>

At The Tabernacle, Mt. Tabor, NJ

Hit Single #1 *
Come Back Baby *
Talking ‘Bout You *
Living Just For You *
Corners Without Exits *
Serpent Of Dreams *
That’ll Never Happen No More
Prohibition Blues
Heart Temporary (Instrumental)
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Red River Blues
Do Not Go Gentle

Set 1 Acoustic:
Big River Blues
I Know You Rider
More Than My Old guitar
Bread Line Blues
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
How Long Blues
I See The Light
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
A Life Well Lived
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Hesitation Blues

Set 2 Electric: *
Living Just For You
Been So Long
I Can’t Be Satisfied
I Wish You Would
Roads And Roads &
In The Kingdom
Talking ‘Bout You
Come Back Baby
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Corners Without Exits
Hit Single #1
Funky #7

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
*w/ Erik Diaz - drums

2005-11-25 Ticket 2005-11-25 Photo

Photo © Mike Scotellaro used with permission.