<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2005>>

Bardavon 1869 Opera House, Poughkeepsie, NY

Hit Single #1 *
Come Back Baby *
Living Just For You *
Soliloquy For 2 *
Roads And Roads & *
That’ll Never Happen No More
Prohibition Blues
Heart Temporary (Instrumental)
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
More Than My Old guitar
Nine Pound Hammer

Set 1 Acoustic:
Re-Enlistment Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I See The Light
More Than My Old guitar
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Blues Stay Away From Me
Bread Line Blues
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
I Am The Light Of This World
Hesitation Blues
Nine Pound Hammer

Set 2 Electric: *
Living Just For You
Been So Long
I Wish You Would
Talking ‘Bout You
Soliloquy For 2
99 Year Blues
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Rock Me Baby
Corners Without Exits
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Hit Single #1
Funky #7

Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
*w/ Erik Diaz - drums

2005-11-27 Photo 2005-11-27 Photo 2005-11-27 Photo

Photo © Mike Scotellaro used with permission.