<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2005>>

The Egg, Albany, NY

Set 1 Acoustic:
Tom Cat Blues
How Long Blues
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I See The Light
Heart Temporary
Hesitation Blues
More Than My Old guitar
Bread Line Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Red River Blues

Set 2 Electric: *
Corners Without Exits
99 Year Blues
I Wish You Would
Talking ‘Bout You
Roads And Roads &
Soliloquy For 2
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Rock Me Baby
Living Just For You
In The Kingdom
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Hit Single #1
Funky #7

Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
*w/ Erik Diaz - drums