<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2005>>

Peaches, Yellow Springs, OH

Set 1 Acoustic:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Parchman Farm >
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
I See The Light
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
More Than My Old guitar
Bread Line Blues
Tom Cat Blues
Good Shepherd
Just Because

Set 2 Electric: *
Living Just For You
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
I Can’t Be Satisfied
I Wish You Would
Roads And Roads &
Soliloquy For 2
Talking ‘Bout You
Rock Me Baby
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Serpent Of Dreams
Hit Single #1
Funky #7

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
*w/ Erik Diaz - drums