<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2006>>

Hawaiian Hut, Honolulu, HI

Set 1:
Re-Enlistment Blues
Search My Heart
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
More Than My Old Guitar
Bread Line Blues
I See The Light
Come Back Baby
I Know You Rider
Red River Blues

Set 2:
Blue Railroad Train
How Long Blues
Parchman Farm
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Serpent Of Dreams
Hesitation Blues
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Embryonic Journey
Just Because

Nine Pound Hammer

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass