<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2006>>

Stone Church, New Market, NH

Early Electric:
True Religion
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
I Wish You Would
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Been So Long
Trial By Fire
Ode For Billy Dean
Talking ‘Bout You
Living Just For You
Embryonic Journey
99 Year Blues
Hit Single #1

Come Back Baby

Late Electric:
Serpent Of Dreams
In The Kingdom
Rock Me Baby
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Sea Child
Soliloquy For 2
I Know You Rider
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Walkin’ Blues
Corners Without Exits
Candy Man
Funky #7

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Erik Diaz - drums