<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2006>>

Summer Concert Series, Boarding House Park, Lowell, MA

Set 1 Acoustic:
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
I Know You Rider
How Long Blues
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Bread Line Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Come Back Baby
I See The Light
Embryonic Journey
Hesitation Blues

Set 2 Electric: *
Soliloquy For 2
Living Just For You
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Ode For Billy Dean
Been So Long
Sea Child
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Talking ‘Bout You
Corners Without Exits
Trial By Fire
Rock Me Baby
Hit Single #1

Funky #7

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
*w/ Erik Diaz - drums