<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2006>>

Skipper’s Smokehouse, Tampa, FL

Set 1 Acoustic:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Too Many Years
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I See The Light
Bread Line Blues
Preaching On The Old Campground
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here 
Come Back Baby
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
I Am The Light Of This World
Hesitation Blues
Just Because

Set 2 Electric: *
True Religion
Sea Child
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Rock Me Baby
Soliloquy For 2
Trial By Fire
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Talking ‘Bout You
Living Just For You
Been So Long
Funky #7
Corners Without Exits
Hit Single #1

99 Year Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
*w/ Erik Diaz - drums