<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2006>>

Freebird Cafe, Jacksonville Beach, FL

Set 1 Acoustic:
That’ll Never Happen No More
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Blues Stay Away From Me
Parchman Farm >
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
I See The Light
Hesitation Blues
Bread Line Blues
Tom Cat Blues
Just Because

Set 2 Electric: *
Sea Child
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Ode For Billy Dean
Living Just For You
Trial By Fire
Talking ‘Bout You
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
In The Kingdom
Soliloquy For 2
Funky #7
Rock Me Baby
Hit Single #1

Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
*w/ Erik Diaz - drums

2006-07-11 Ticket