<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2006>>

Fur Peace Station, Fur Peace Ranch, Pomeroy, OH

Search My Heart
Re-Enlistment Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I See The Light
I Know You Rider
Come Back Baby
Hesitation Blues
Been So Long
Heart Temporary
Sea Child
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
That’ll Never Happen No More
Mann’s Fate

Step It Up And Go *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
*w/ Chris Smither - guitar, vox

Support act(s):
Chris Smither