<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2006>>

The Catalyst, Santa Cruz, CA

Set 1:
Blue Railroad Train
How Long Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Serpent Of Dreams
Prohibition Blues
There’s A Table Sitting In Heaven
Come Back Baby
Sea Child
Good Shepherd

Set 2:
Re-Enlistment Blues
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
More Than My Old Guitar
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown?
Parchman Farm
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
True Religion
99 Year Blues
Just Because

Encore 1:
San Francisco Bay Blues

Encore 2:
That’ll Never Happen No More

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin