<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2006>>

Neighborhood Theater, Charlotte, NC

That’ll Never Happen No More
Serpent Of Dreams
Hit Single #1

Electric Set 1:
Serpent Of Dreams
I Can’t Be Satisfied
I Wish You Would
Living Just For You
That’ll Never Happen No More *
There’s A Table Sitting In Heaven *
Come Back Baby *
Embryonic Journey *
Rock Me Baby
Talking ‘Bout You

Set 2:
Trial By Fire
Corners Without Exits
Ode For Billy Dean
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Blue Railroad Train *
How Long Blues *
Late Breaking News *
Third Week In The Chelsea * ^
99 Year Blues *
Been So Long
I Know You Rider
Funky #7
Hit Single #1

Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Erik Diaz - drums

Electric except where * is Acoustic
^ Dedicated to Grace Slick who attended the 2nd set.