<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2006>>

Starr Hill Music Hall, Charlottesville, VA

Electric Set 1:
Been So Long
Sea Child
I Wish You Would
Rock Me Baby
Living Just For You
I Know You Rider
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave *
More Than My Old Guitar *
Hesitation Blues *
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
Talking ‘Bout You

Set 2:
Serpent Of Dreams
In The Kingdom
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Prohibition Blues *
Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown?
Late Breaking News *
True Religion *
Corners Without Exits
Funky #7
Hit Single #1

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Erik Diaz - drums

Electric except where * is Acoustic