<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2006>>

Bardavon 1869 Opera House, Poughkeepsie, NY

Electric Set 1:
Sea Child
Soliloquy For 2
I Wish You Would
Rock Me Baby
Corners Without Exits
99 Year Blues
More Than My Old Guitar *
How Long Blues *
Barbeque King *
Embryonic Journey *
Talking ‘Bout You

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Been So Long
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Ode For Billy Dean
Living Just For You
Good Shepherd
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave *
Prohibition Blues *
Late Breaking News *
Funky #7
Hit Single #1

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Erik Diaz - drums

Electric except where * is Acoustic