<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2006>>

Palace Theatre, Syracuse, NY

Electric Set 1:
True Religion
Watch The North Wind Rise
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Rock Me Baby
Living Just For You
Soliloquy For 2
Blue Railroad Train *
How Long Blues *
Late Breaking News *
Come Back Baby *
I Know You Rider
Hit Single #1

Set 2:
Serpent Of Dreams
In The Kingdom
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Ode For Billy Dean
Corners Without Exits
99 Year Blues
There’s A Table Sitting In Heaven *
Fur Peace Rag *
Barbeque King *
Embryonic Journey *
Funky #7
Talking ‘Bout You

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Erik Diaz - drums

Electric except where * is Acoustic