<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2006>>

Higher Ground, Burlington, VT

Electric Set 1:
Sea Child
Been So Long
I Wish You Would
Rock Me Baby
Living Just For You
True Religion
Blue Railroad Train *
Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown? *
Barbeque King *
Prohibition Blues *
Talking ‘Bout You

Set 2:
I See The Light
Trial By Fire
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Corners Without Exits
99 Year Blues
There’s A Table Sitting In Heaven *
Come Back Baby *
Late Breaking News *
Hesitation Blues *
More Than My Old Guitar *
Funky #7
Hit Single #1

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Erik Diaz - drums

Electric except where * is Acoustic