<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2006>>

Opera House, Lebanon, NH

Electric Set 1:
Sea Child
Soliloquy For 2
I Wish You Would
Ode For Billy Dean
Living Just For You
Third Week In The Chelsea
Blue Railroad Train *
There’s A Table Sitting In Heave n*
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave *
Barbeque King *
Hesitation Blues *
Talking ‘Bout You

Set 2:
Serpent Of Dreams
Trial By Fire
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Corners Without Exits
99 Year Blues
Late Breaking News *
Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown? *
Come Back Baby *
Funky #7
Hit Single #1

Rock Me Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Erik Diaz - drums

Electric except where * is Acoustic