<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2007>>

Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD

Blue Railroad Train
True Religion
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
More Than My Old Guitar
Fur Peace Rag
Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown?
Sea Child
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I See The Light
Heart Temporary
Bread Line Blues
Living In The Moment
There’s A Table Sitting In Heaven
Late Breaking News
I Know You Rider
Come Back Baby
Just Because

Barbeque King

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin

Support act(s):
David Jacob-Strain