<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2007>>

Fur Peace Station, Fur Peace Ranch, Pomeroy, OH

Electric Set 1:
Been So Long
Trial By Fire
I Wish You Would
Rock Me Baby
Living Just For You
99 Year Blues
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave *
Barbeque King *
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Talking ‘Bout You

Set 2:
Sea Child
Serpent Of Dreams
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Ode For Billy Dean
More Than My Old Guitar *
Hesitation Blues *
Late Breaking News *
Funky #7
Hit Single #1

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Erik Diaz - drums

Electric except where * Jorma plays acoustic guitar

2007-04-21 Poster 2007-04-21 Ticket