<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2007>>

House Of Blues, San Diego, CA

Set 1:
True Religion
Re-Enlistment Blues
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
More Than My Old Guitar
I See The Light
Heart Temporary
The Terrible Operation
99 Year Blues
Fur Peace Rag
Barbeque King
Prohibition Blues
Late Breaking News

Set 2:
Search My Heart
I Know You Rider
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Hesitation Blues
Sea Child
Trial By Fire
Hesitation Blues
Come Back Baby
Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown?
That’ll Never Happen No More
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Nine Pound Hammer
Just Because

San Francisco Bay Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin