<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2007>>

Alice’s Champagne Palace, Homer, AK

Blue Railroad Train
That’ll Never Happen No More
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
More Than My Old Guitar
The Terrible Operation
Serpent Of Dreams
I Know You Rider
Sea Child
Come Back Baby
Bread Line Blues
Barbeque King
Late Breaking News
Hesitation Blues
Roads And Roads &
Good Shepherd
I Am The Light Of This World
Just Because

San Francisco Bay Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin