<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2007>>

Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD

Serpent Of Dreams
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
I Wish You Would
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Living Just For You
Barbeque King
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Rock Me Baby
Sea Child
Late Breaking News
Come Back Baby
Talking ‘Bout You
Corners Without Exits
99 Year Blues
Funky #7

Hit Single #1

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Erik Diaz - drums

Support act(s):
Oteil and the Peacemakers