<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2007>>

Cat’s Cradle, Carborro, NC

Been So Long
I See The Light
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Talking ‘Bout You
Trial By Fire
Watch The North Wind Rise
Come Back Baby *
Baby What You Want Me To Do *
Hesitation Blues
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
I Know You Rider
I Wish You Would *
Rock Me Baby *
Funky #7
Hit Single #1

Payday *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Erik Diaz - drums
*w/ Oteil Burbridge - bass
*w/ Mark Kimbrell - guitar
*w/ Chris Fryar - drums
*w/ Matt Solcum - keyboards

Support act(s):
Oteil and the Peacemakers