<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2007>>

Skipper’s Smokehouse, Tampa, FL

Electric Set 1:
I See The Light
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
I Wish You Would
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Sea Child
Living Just For You
Late Breaking News
Rock Me Baby
Talking ‘Bout You

Set 2:
Serpent Of Dreams
Been So Long
Barbeque King
I Know You Rider
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Hit Single #1
99 Year Blues
Funky #7

Encore 1:
Embryonic Journey

Encore 2:
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Erik Diaz - drums

Support act(s):
John Hammond