<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2007>>

Fur Peace Station, Fur Peace Ranch, Pomeroy, OH

Set 1:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Buddy Bolden’s Blues
How Long Blues
Black And Tan
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Just A Closer Walk With Thee
Come Back Baby
Losing My Mind
Re-Enlistment Blues
Watch Baby Fall *
San Francisco Bay Blues

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Try Me One More Time
Barbeque King
Early This Morning
Winin’ Boy Blues
Levee Camp Moan *
Heart Temporary
Hey Bub Blues*
There’s A Table Sitting In Heaven
Old McDonald Had A Farm (Instrumental) *
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Tongue (Shuffle In A)

Keep On Truckin’

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
David Bromberg - guitar, vox
* David solo

2007-09-22 Poster