<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2007>>

The Rhythm Room, Phoenix, AZ

Set 1:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Serpent of Dreams
Heart Temporary
Fur Peace Rag
I Want You To Know
Sea Child
Living In The Moment
There’s A Table Sitting In Heaven
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
How Long Blues
I Know You Rider

Set 2:
Blue Railroad Train
The Terrible Operation
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I See The Light
Preaching On The Old Campground
Come Back Baby
Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown?
More Than My Old Guitar
Good Shepherd
I Am The Light Of This World
Just Because


Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin