<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2007>>

Lebanon Opera House, Lebanon, NH

Electric Set 1:
Been So Long
I See The Light
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Ode For Billy Dean
How Long Blues
Corners Without Exits
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Rock Me Baby
Late Breaking News
Hit Single #1

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Serpent Of Dreams
I Wish You Would
Barbeque King
Living Just For You
Come Back Baby
Sea Child
Nine Pound Hammer
Funky #7
Talking ‘Bout You

I Am The Light Of This World

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Erik Diaz - drums