<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2008>>

Grand Opera House, Wilmington, DE

David Bromberg Set:
Try Me One More Time 1
it takes a lot to laugh, it takes a train to cry 1
Come Back Baby 2
Long Tall Mama 2
That’ll Never Happen No More 2
Watch Baby Fall 1
Late Breaking News 3
Midnight Hour Blues 2
Candy Man 2
Creeper's Blues 2
Re-Enlistment Blues 2
Tongue (Shuffle In A) 2

Jorma and Barry Set:
Big River Blues
Search My Heart
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
More Than My Old Guitar
Serpent Of Dreams
Heart Temporary
I Know You Rider
The Terrible Operation
Workin' Man Blues
Sea Child
Good Shepherd
Keep On Truckin’ 4
Uncle Sam Blues 4
Nine Pound Hammer 4

I Am The Light Of This World 4

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
David Bromberg - guitar, vox

1 David solo, 2 w/ Jorma, 3 Jorma solo, 4 w/ David

David Bromberg’s “My Own House” Series with David as host