<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2008>>

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA

Serpent Of Dreams
Trial By Fire
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Living Just For You
Sea Child
I Wish You Would
Rock Me Baby
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Talking ‘Bout You
Ode For Billy Dean
I Know You Rider
Funky #7
Hit Single #1

Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar
Erik Diaz - drums

Support act(s):
Patrick Sweany