<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2008>>

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA

I See The Light
True Religion
Ode For Billy Dean
I Wish You Would
Corners Without Exits
99 Year Blues
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Rock Me Baby
Living Just For You
Sea Child
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Talking ‘Bout You
Barbeque King
Funky #7
Hit Single #1

Baby What You Want Me To Do *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar
Erik Diaz - drums
*w/ Patrick Sweany - guitar

Support act(s):
Patrick Sweany