<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2008>>

Higher Ground, Burlington, VT

Been So Long
I Want You To Know
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
More Than My Old Guitar
Come Back Baby
San Francisco Bay Blues
Serpent Of Dreams
Nashville Blues
Watch The North Wind Rise
Bread Line Blues
I Know You Rider
Good Shepherd
Another Man Done A Full Go Round
Hesitation Blues

Uncle Sam Blues *
I’ll Be All Right Someday

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar, banjo
*w/ David Lindley - guitar

Support act(s):
David Lindley