<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2008>>

Town Hall, New York, NY

Search My Heart
I See The Light
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Ode For Billy Dean
Trial By Fire
Sea Child
Talking ‘Bout You
Cracks In The Finish
Living Just For You
99 Year Blues
Rock Me Baby
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Another Man Done A Full Go Round
Late Breaking News
Funky #7
Hit Single #1

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar, banjo
Erik Diaz - drums

2008-12-02 Ticket