<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2008>>

Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT

Electric Set 1:
Search My Heart
Been So Long
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Ode For Billy Dean
Living Just For You
I Know You Rider
Cracks In The Finish
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Hesitation Blues
Talking ‘Bout You

Set 2:
How Long Blues
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
I Wish You Would
Rock Me Baby
Corners Without Exits
99 Year Blues
Another Man Done A Full Go Round
Sea Child
Funky #7
Hit Single #1

Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar, banjo
Erik Diaz - drums

2008-12-06 Handbill 2008-12-06 Handbill