<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2008>>

Wescott Theatre, Syracuse, NY

Electric Set 1:
True Religion
If We Make It Through December
How Long Blues
Ode For Billy Dean
Rock Me Baby
Talking ‘Bout You
I See The Light
Izze’s Lullaby
I Know You Rider
Another Man Done A Full Go Round
Watch The North Wind Rise
Hit Single #1

Set 2:
Serpent Of Dreams
Been So Long
Living Just For You
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Come Back Baby
Corners Without Exits
99 Year Blues
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Cracks In The Finish
I Am The Light Of This World
Funky #7
Come Back Baby

Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar, banjo
Erik Diaz - drums