<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2008>>

Lincoln Theatre, Raleigh, NC

Electric Set 1:
Search My Heart
I See The Light
How Long Blues
Cracks In The Finish
Come Back Baby
Talking ‘Bout You
Sea Child
99 Year Blues
Living Just For You
I Wish You Would

Set 2:
Serpent Of Dreams
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Rock Me Baby
Third Week In The Chelsea
Watch The North Wind Rise
Another Man Done A Full Go Round
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
I Know You Rider
Hit Single #1
Funky #7

Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar, banjo
Erik Diaz - drums