<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2009>>

Belly Up Tavern, Solana Beach, CA

Electric Set 1:
Search My Heart
Candy Man
Serpent Of Dreams
Been So Long
Ode For Billy Dean
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Living Just For You
Rock Me Baby
Talking ‘Bout You

Set 2:
Corners Without Exits
Sea Child
Cracks In The Finish
I Know You Rider
I Wish You Would
How Long Blues
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Funky #7
Hit Single #1

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar
Erik Diaz - drums