<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2009>>

Fox Theatre, Tuscon, AZ

Electric Set 1:
Search My Heart
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
I See The Light
Ode For Billy Dean
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Corners Without Exits
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
99 Year Blues
Talking ‘Bout You

Set 2:
Serpent Of Dreams
I Know You Rider
I Wish You Would
Rock Me Baby
Watch The North Wind Rise
Cracks In The Finish
Living Just For You
Funky #7
Hit Single #1

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar
Erik Diaz - drums

2009-04-25 Ticket