<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2009>>

The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA

Blue Railroad Train
San Francisco Bay Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I See The Light
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
More Than My Old Guitar
Bread Line Blues
Come Back Baby
Sea Child
Good Shepherd
I Know You Rider
Nashville Blues
Hesitation Blues
Mann’s Fate

Encore 1:

Encore 2:
Uncle Sam Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar

Support act(s):
Loudon Wainwright III

2009-05-14 Ticket