<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2009>>

KTAO Solar Center, Taos, NM

Set 1:
Search My Heart
Serpent Of Dreams
Been So Long
Hesitation Blues
More Than My Old Guitar
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Bread Line Blues
I Know You Rider

Set 2:
San Francisco Bay Blues
River Of Time
Nashville Blues
I Want You To Know
Sea Child
Good Shepherd
Come Back Baby
There’s A Bright Side Somewhere
Just Because

Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar

Support act(s):
Loudon Wainwright III