<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2009>>

Wurtele Thrust Stage, Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN

Set 1:
Search My Heart
Been So Long
Izze’s Lullaby
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
How Long Blues
I See The Light
Come Back Baby
I Know You Rider
A Walk With Friends
Nashville Blues
99 Year Blues

Set 2:
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
River Of Time
Bread Line Blues
The Terrible Operation
Barbeque King
Hesitation Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Good Shepherd
I Am The Light Of This World
Just Because

Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin

2009-08-03 Ticket 2009-08-03 2009-08-03 2009-08-03

Images courtesy © Dustin Roadway.