<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2009>>

Fargo Moorhead Community Theatre, Fargo, ND

Set 1:
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Been So Long
Search My Heart
I See The Light
I Know You Rider
Bread Line Blues
A Walk With Friends
99 Year Blues
Another Man Done A Full Go Round
Hesitation Blues

Set 2:
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
More Than My Old Guitar
Sea Child
Come Back Baby
Red River Blues
Parchman Farm
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
The Terrible Operation
Serpent Of Dreams
Good Shepherd
Nine Pound Hammer


Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin