<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2009>>

Skipper’s Smokehouse, Tampa, FL

Electric Set 1:
Been So Long
Cracks In The Finish
Ode For Billy Dean
Talking ‘Bout You
I Know You Rider
Living Just For You
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
I Can’t Be Satisfied
A Walk With Friends
99 Year Blues

Set 2:
I See The Light
I Wish You Would
Rock Me Baby
Corners Without Exits
Funky #7
Volunteers *

Hit Single #1

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Skoota Warner - drums
*w/ Marty Balin - vox

Support act(s):
Patrick Sweany

2009-08-28 Ticket 2009-08-28 Ticket 2009-08-28 Marquee

2009-08-28 Poster 2009-08-28 Poster 2009-08-28 Photo