<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2009>>

Cat’s Cradle, Corrboro, NC

I See The Light
Been So Long
Cracks In The Finish
I Wish You Would
Ode For Billy Dean
Corners Without Exits
99 Year Blues
Talking ‘Bout You
Rock Me Baby
A Walk With Friends
Living Just For You
Good Shepherd
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
I Can’t Be Satisfied
I Know You Rider
Funky #7

Hide And Seek *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Skoota Warner - drums
*w/ Patrick Sweany - guitar, vox

Support act(s):
Patrick Sweany