<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2009>>

Fur Peace Station, Fur Peace Ranch, Pomeroy, OH

Electric Set 1:
Been So Long
Serpent Of Dreams
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Down The Road A Piece *
Living Just For You
I Know You Rider
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
If This Is Love, I Want My Money Back
You Can’t Spend What You Ain’t Got *
Good Shepherd
Arrowhead *

Set 2:
I See The Light
Corners Without Exits
Rock Me Baby
99 Year Blues
A Walk With Friends
Talking ‘Bout You
I Wish You Would
Empire State *
Funky #7
Hit Single #1

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Skoota Warner - drums
G.E. Smith - guitar, * vox

Electric Hot Tuna’s All Star Jam

2009-11-14 Poster 2009-11-14 Poster