<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2010>>

Fur Peace Station, Fur Peace Ranch, Pomeroy, OH

Set 1 Jorma set:
I Know You Rider
Come Back Baby
Things That Might Have Been
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Death Don't Have No Mercy
I See The Light
Hesitation Blues

I Am The Light Of This World

Set 2: Bill & Spencer set
You Talki'n About Love Or You Talkin’ About Chicken *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
*w/ Jorma

Support act(s):
Jorma solo opens for Spencer Bohren, Bill Kirchen’s Honky Tonk Heaven

2010-04-10 Poster 2010-09-25 Photo 2010-09-25 Photo

Photos © Jason Greenberg used with permission.