<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2010>>

Fur Peace Station, Fur Peace Ranch, Pomeroy, OH

Come Back Baby
That’ll Never Happen No More
Things That Might Have Been
I Know You Rider
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
River Of Time

Craig Thatcher set: *
Trouble In Mind
Good Shepherd
Outside Woman Blues
San Francisco Baby Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox

*w/ Jorma

Support act(s):
Craig Thatcher