<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2010>>

Fur Peace Station, Fur Peace Ranch, Pomeroy, OH

Electric Set 1:
I See The Light *
That’ll Never Happen No More
Ode For Billy Dean
I Wish You Would
Soul Roach
Corners Without Exits
99 Year Blues
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Serpent Of Dreams
Talking ‘Bout You
Rock Me Baby
If This Is Love, I Want My Money Back
Funky #7

Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar
Skoota Warner - drums
Steve Kimock - guitar

Hot Tuna’s All Star Jam. *w/o Steve

2010-11-13 Poster 2010-11-13 Photo 2010-11-13 Photo

Photos © Jason Greenberg used with permission.